Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roy Coronado

Roy Coronado

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Coronado
"I want to Thank April Hernandez, for giving me the information I needed insuring my auto, home and business insurance. For 15 years with my previous insurance company, I never encountered an agent with so much knowledge and friendliness as April Hernandez. I also appreciate the State Farm Office in Eastland, when I call, I always get to speak to a person not a machine or having to leave a message that is never returned or asking me to email instead of calling into the office. State Farm always has a friendly agent to speak with. I look forward to keeping State Farm as my insurance company for years to come. Thank You, Roy"
Profile photo of Patti Tice

Patti Tice

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Tice
"The people in this office helped me tremendously and made me feel so comfortable. I had the same insurance company for almost 40 years so this was a big deal for me. It turns out to be the easiest best thing. Total peace of mind. I highly recommend State Farm at Coffee Insurance."
Profile photo of steve broyles

steve broyles

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve broyles
"Class Act. Will take care of all your insurance needs. For a competitive price. I know Mr Coffee personally. And he is an outstanding citizen of our community. Eastland is blessed to have him."
Profile photo of Rhonda Meazell

Rhonda Meazell

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Meazell
"The girls at Clint coffee state farm are always so helpful and welcoming Everytime I go in. I've been with them for 10 years and I've never had any issues. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sarah Cordell

Sarah Cordell

January 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cordell
"Super satisfied doing business with Statefarm they are always friendly, efficient and reliable"
Profile photo of Erin Hanrahan

Erin Hanrahan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Hanrahan
"After getting married and buying a home we were needing to find a reliable and knowledge source for all things insurance. Samantha was a HUGE help in getting us a great bundle on home, auto, etc. She went above and beyond answering emails/questions, even when she was out of the office. Big thanks to the Clint Coffee team for making this otherwise stressful process a complete breeze!"
Profile photo of dipak rijal

dipak rijal

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by dipak rijal
"Bad customer service staff is very rude"
Profile photo of Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Baker
"Great customer service. Excellent office staff. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Steve Bunker

Steve Bunker

July 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Bunker
"Would or Couldn't insure someone because there was two claims on my record for HURRICANE Damage. What the heck do we have insurance for? On top of that the claims have yet to pay out. Its not Mr. Coffees fault, but State Farm needs to decide if they want to be an insurance agency or not. The home I'm trying to insure is 700 miles away from a ocean now. This message is for State Farm and any other Insurance Agencies that are out there that understand most people have insurance just in case something does go wrong!!!!!"
Profile photo of Brook Golden

Brook Golden

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Golden
"They always treat me the best they can. Keep me happy when they know what is already going."
Profile photo of Raiann Lashai

Raiann Lashai

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raiann Lashai
"Torre at Clint Coffee insurance was able to help me add a new truck to my existing insurance policy along with multi-driver discount. She was very nice, and efficiently provided me with insurance for my particular needs. I've always had a great experience at State farm and I highly recommend their business."
Profile photo of Lone Star Mobile Homes (Masters, LLC)

Lone Star Mobile Homes (Masters, LLC)

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lone Star Mobile Homes (Masters, LLC)
"I been have a really good experience with state farm Torri is amazing and super friendly as well, She has helped me with so much about everything I've needed 5 Stars thank you Torri for being so helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joshua Hamilton

Joshua Hamilton

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hamilton
"Outstanding customer service. I’ve had other insurance providers over the years, however they fail in comparison to everyone at Clint Coffee. I’ve never had a complaint! If you are looking for great rates on your insurance matched with unparalleled customer service then Clint Coffee is for you."
Profile photo of Jaime Rivera

Jaime Rivera

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Rivera
"Very friendly, and helpful. Walked me through all different options, and listened to what I actually needed."
Profile photo of Brady Noble

Brady Noble

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Noble
"Best insurance agency in the area hands down! Ask for Torre for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Desmond Taber

Desmond Taber

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desmond Taber
"Wonderful customer service. They always go out of their way to make my/your experience just that much better, prompt and friendly. Always a good atmosphere in the office."
Profile photo of Victoria Perez

Victoria Perez

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Perez
"Clint his employees are great."
Profile photo of Evan Farley

Evan Farley

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Farley
"Staff is always super friendly and on their A game! Very helpful! Samantha is AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Michael Ahern

Michael Ahern

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ahern
"April Hernandez is the best! She and everyone at Clint Coffee State Farm are hardworking, caring, and extremely professional."
Profile photo of Charles Aris

Charles Aris

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Aris
"What a great place to work with! You always get prompt courteous service and they treat you like family. Strongly recommend this great business! Chuck"
Profile photo of Amy Aris

Amy Aris

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Aris
"Clint Coffee State Farm is outstanding. The office is so friendly and professional- everyone you meet with or talk to is so nice and helpful! Super responsive when you call - always get an answer or help right away."
Profile photo of Rebecca Masters

Rebecca Masters

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Masters
"Always ready to roll when I need them. Super friendly."
Profile photo of Lizzie Head

Lizzie Head

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie Head
"This office goes above and beyond to ensure that all your insurance/investment needs are met! They truly care about their customers! Whether in person or over the phone, the team is ready to help with a smile!"
Profile photo of Ethan Hull

Ethan Hull

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Hull
"Sabrina has always been kind and helpful and have taken care of all my family for years go you sabrina."
Profile photo of Priscilla Garcia

Priscilla Garcia

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Garcia
"April Hernandez helped me with our auto policy. When my daughter had an accident, she made the process very easy and painless. She answered all my questions and was very friendly! I would recommend Clint Coffee State Farm to all of my friends and family!!"