Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Coffee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clint Coffee

4.9 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mbulelo Maqungo

Mbulelo Maqungo

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Micah Butler

Micah Butler

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Answered all questions. Friendly staff would recommend them for insurance to anyone"
Profile photo of Tyler Moore

Tyler Moore

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelbi was very informative and helpful and saved me more money than I thought possible with the same coverage I had before!"
Profile photo of Savana Bullock

Savana Bullock

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such an easy experience with State Farm!! Sayde Saved me $20 a month just by choosing to switch to State Farm!! Thank y’all for everything!!"
Profile photo of Lori Patterson

Lori Patterson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tasha Savage

Tasha Savage

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office and staff were amazing! The staff was very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of J Alexander

J Alexander

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Kati Rose

Kati Rose

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been doing business with Clint Coffee for years. Every accident we have ever had has been taken care of quickly! Cannot beat the customer service anywhere. All of the staff takes great care of you! Thanks"
Profile photo of Jessica Valdes

Jessica Valdes

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anna Moreno helped me obtain Rental Insurance. She sent all of the necessary documention to my apartment complex, thus I did not have to do anything other than give her my info. ♡"
Profile photo of Gustavo Osorio

Gustavo Osorio

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called during the day for questions on a quote I received. Anna Moreno was extremely helpful and professional in answering my questions. The agent wasn’t too pushy and really knew her stuff!"
Profile photo of Katy Johnson

Katy Johnson

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently had to file a claim, Anna got it filed set up with the repair shop and we received a payment in less than a week!!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Lee

Shelby Lee

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 stars for Anna always satisfied, great rates"
Profile photo of Stefanie Moreno

Stefanie Moreno

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with Anna! She’s a hard worker And always working hard! I switch to State Farm over a year ago and I get great rates with auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ruiz

Elizabeth Ruiz

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christina Bain

Christina Bain

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been professional and prompt with the claims I’ve had to file as well with the policies that we have with them.. would recommend Clint coffee office to everyone.. Sabrina Loftin is the best agent I’ve ever worked with.."
Profile photo of Mikki Sandlin

Mikki Sandlin

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Clint Coffee and his staff are always great and helpful when I call or come in."
Profile photo of Brad Whittlesey

Brad Whittlesey

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Met with Clint who was very professional and polite. He was able to help me with financial planning as well as insurance. After working with him, I could NEVER imagine switching to a different agent no matter where I live."
Profile photo of Irenee Shubert

Irenee Shubert

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Only place that would insure my beetle"
Profile photo of Oraliagghgjc is 9th ff frigid 9th Cadena

Oraliagghgjc is 9th ff frigid 9th Cadena

January 16, 2020

1  out of  5
"I I cannot believe that I can pay less at Allstate you guys give me there at State Farm cheaper but $70 cheaper than what it was so I went to Allstate thank you"
Profile photo of Raena St.Peter

Raena St.Peter

December 16, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great customer service and low prices for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ken Huson

Ken Huson

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent glad to have them"
Profile photo of Priscilla Garcia

Priscilla Garcia

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"April Hernandez helped me with a CD. She answered all my questions and was very friendly! I would recommend Clint Coffee State Farm to all of my friends and family!!"