Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Coffee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clint Coffee

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly LaRue

Holly LaRue

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cant ask for a better agent. He bends over backwards for his clients. He and his staff are so friendly. And they will undoubtedly get you the best rates possible. And I love how convenient it is to go to his website and do everything i need to do without having to go to his office. He and State Farm are keepers!"
Profile photo of Vince Millican

Vince Millican

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint & his Team are GREAT TO WORK WITH, They're Service is GREAT & HIS Service Team is Very respectable, quick & Helpful!!! None Better!!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Underhill McDaniel

Dawn Underhill McDaniel

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha, as all employees of State Farm, are always so helpful! Samantha was especially awesome today!"
Profile photo of Kyle “kkjjrs1”

Kyle “kkjjrs1”

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so no nice and helpful and the best part is they they beat everyone on auto insurance. Good job!"
Profile photo of Mbulelo Maqungo

Mbulelo Maqungo

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My time at this State Farm branch was probably the most smooth and hassle-free experience I've ever had buying insurance, and that's thanks to Shelbi McKay. There's a hundred reasons to have a bad Monday, but Shelbi's ability to problem solve, communicate, and go the extra mile for not only me, but all the customers I saw her assisting was certainly not one of them. Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Ronda Trent

Ronda Trent

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance with Clint Coffee's off with a long time now, and they are always easy to work with and give honest and up front answers to any questions. We recently lost our home in the Eastland Complex Wildfire. I can't say enough good things about how State Farm and Clint Coffee's office took care of us. They knew how to write the policy for things we would have never thought that we needed way back when we first bought it. We have been well taken care of because of that. We are now renting a house in another county an hour away, but I went back to this office for our renters insurance. I'm a loyal customer for life!"
Profile photo of Micah Butler

Micah Butler

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Answered all questions. Friendly staff would recommend them for insurance to anyone"
Profile photo of mason millican

mason millican

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been a member of the Clint Coffee State Farm Insurance company for several years. I was recently in an auto incident and I called to see what coverage we have and spoke with, Shelbi McKay. She was beyond helpful and knowledgeable with helping me find out what my coverage was and explaining to me what options I had. My family is looking to get home insurance soon and know that Shelbi would go above and beyond assisting us with this! Such a great staff that is very helpful and pleasant to work with! I will definitely be staying insured with Clint Coffee State Farm for the foreseeable future!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Moore

Tyler Moore

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelbi was very informative and helpful and saved me more money than I thought possible with the same coverage I had before!"
Profile photo of Savana Bullock

Savana Bullock

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such an easy experience with State Farm!! Sayde Saved me $20 a month just by choosing to switch to State Farm!! Thank y’all for everything!!"
Profile photo of Lori Patterson

Lori Patterson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm for my home and auto insurance. I really appreciate Shelbi McKay for helping me find the policies that were perfect for me. I'd also like to thank Clint for thoroughly explaining all the different options, what they do for me, and the costs. I saved money plus got better policies. I'm very happy with Clint Coffee State Farm Insurance Agency!!"
Profile photo of Tasha Savage

Tasha Savage

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office and staff were amazing! The staff was very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of J Alexander

J Alexander

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Kati Rose

Kati Rose

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been doing business with Clint Coffee for years. Every accident we have ever had has been taken care of quickly! Cannot beat the customer service anywhere. All of the staff takes great care of you! Thanks"
Profile photo of Jessica Valdes

Jessica Valdes

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anna Moreno helped me obtain Rental Insurance. She sent all of the necessary documention to my apartment complex, thus I did not have to do anything other than give her my info. ♡"
Profile photo of Gustavo Osorio

Gustavo Osorio

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called during the day for questions on a quote I received. Anna Moreno was extremely helpful and professional in answering my questions. The agent wasn’t too pushy and really knew her stuff!"
Profile photo of yuri guevara

yuri guevara

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had car insurance with State Farm for over five years and have never been disappointed in the customer care that I've received. Especially from my agent, Anna Moreno. She always answers all my questions and was especially helpful when I was in a car accident. She helped me through every step and made the whole experience less stressful. She also speaks Spanish, which is extremely helpful for when my parents have a question about our insurance."
Profile photo of Katy Johnson

Katy Johnson

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently had to file a claim, Anna got it filed set up with the repair shop and we received a payment in less than a week!!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Lee

Shelby Lee

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 stars for Anna always satisfied, great rates"
Profile photo of Stefanie Moreno

Stefanie Moreno

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with Anna! She’s a hard worker And always working hard! I switch to State Farm over a year ago and I get great rates with auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ruiz

Elizabeth Ruiz

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents switched to State Farm adding three vehicles while we were in the office we were treated with respect. EVELYN SAMORA also help with adding special products to our policy, since my parents are older.. I just wanted thank you all at State Farm for going way beyond to serve us.. thanks again"
Profile photo of Christina Bain

Christina Bain

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been professional and prompt with the claims I’ve had to file as well with the policies that we have with them.. would recommend Clint coffee office to everyone.. Sabrina Loftin is the best agent I’ve ever worked with.."
Profile photo of Mikki Sandlin

Mikki Sandlin

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Clint Coffee and his staff are always great and helpful when I call or come in."
Profile photo of Brad Whittlesey

Brad Whittlesey

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Met with Clint who was very professional and polite. He was able to help me with financial planning as well as insurance. After working with him, I could NEVER imagine switching to a different agent no matter where I live."
Profile photo of Irenee Shubert

Irenee Shubert

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Only place that would insure my beetle"